Home  |    Team Info  |    Standings  |    Contacts  |    Archives  |    Resources  |    Member Login  

League Officers
President Shawn Noppert 973.650.2309 snoppert@dominionwrestling.com
Vice President Joe LaValle 973.479.0684 jllavalle@aol.com
Treasurer John Bienus 908.300.2059 jbienus@hotmail.com
Secretary Scott Jarosz 973.477.0709 sjarosz34@optonline.net
Member-at-Large Brian Petroski 973.462.1879 b.petroski39@gmail.com
Webmaster Mike Palanchi 973.615.4008 tcywl@tcywl.net

Team (*) Scheduler Phone Phone email
Barry Jackson Carded Officials 973.876.7650 862.219.5341 jacks1955@verizon.net
Caldwell * Sean Romano 201.927.1865 snromano@yahoo.com
Caldwell Mike Sipper mikesip@gmail.com
Hackettstown * Dave Rowinski 908.239.3444 daverow7620@gmail.com
Hackettstown Doug Balella 908.798.3653 balella@yahoo.com
Hackettstown Tiger Wrestling Club hackettstowntigers@yahoo.com
Hanover Park * Joe LaValle 973.479.0684 jllavalle@aol.com
Hanover Park Russ Boardman 973.615.3972 rubo63@yahoo.com
Hopatcong * Anthony Bunnican 973.945.9683 newcastleconstruct@gmail.com
Hopatcong Casey Howard 908.910.6468 caseycarmela@gmail.com
Irvington * Kyle Steele 973.500.0433 973.580.0433 ksteele19N@yahoo.com
Mahwah * Jeff Palentchar 908.451.1466 jeffpalentchar@gmail.com
Mahwah Bobby Correggio 201.687.0167 robert.correggio@yahoo.com
Mahwah Chad Sadaka 201.414.4468 csadaka@verizon.net
Montville * Jim Giordano 973.879.3115 jpg13@optonline.net
Montville Billy Templeton 973.418.6707 broncocoachbilly@gmail.com
Montville Brian Kapral 973.479.6299 pvbkapral@yahoo.com
Morris Knolls * Dave Napeloni 973.214.7375 napeloni4@gmail.com
Morris Knolls Kevin Perry 973.747.2271 kevin.perry@hotmail.com
Morristown * Dan Corcoran 973.723.1095 Dan.corcoran@schindler.com
Morristown Frank Crippen 917.617.9316 frankcrippen@optonline.net
Morristown Guy Bock 973.600.6923 guy.w.bock@morganstanley.com
Morristown Matt Manahan 973.879.6554 matthew.manahan@spcorp.com
Mount Olive * John Bienus 908.300.2059 jbienus@hotmail.com
Mount Olive Chris Rebels 973.713.6467 jcrebels@gmail.com
Mount Olive Sean Bullock bulls1112@yahoo.com
Parsippany * Albert Fornini 862.812.7551 albert.fornini@wyndham.com
Parsippany * Mario Fornini 862.223.9188 mariofornini@yahoo.com
Parsippany Jay Andersen 973.703.0309 njaytiger@gmail.com
Parsippany June Madia 973.476.7624 jmadia@aol.com
Randolph * Tim Pierce 973.479.1243 timothy.j.pierce@medtronic.com
Randolph Brian Petroski 973.462.1879 b.petroski39@gmail.com
Randolph David Thatcher 908.399.6635 Thatcher9703@yahoo.com
Randolph James Brennan 201.323.7720 James.Brennan@theice.com
Randolph Kyle Winbush 973.876.1353 Winbushkyle07@gmail.com
Roxbury * Paul Rallo 973.557.3447 roxburyjuniorwrestling@gmail.com
Roxbury *Scott Jarosz 973.447.0709 sjarosz34@optonline.net
Roxbury Gary Darling 973.713.6205 glstadarling@yahoo.com
Roxbury John Knapp 973.713.3308 jknappesq@gmail.com
West Essex * Ray Viola 201.400.7101 njdevil32@aol.com
West Essex David Zaccaria 973.449.5921 zacd0269@aol.com
West Essex Mike Manning 973.715.8226 manper145@verizon.net
West Essex Tom Ruane 973.703.9984 thomasruane53@yahoo.com