Home  |    Team Info  |    Standings  |    Contacts  |    Archives  |    Resources  |    Member Login  

League Officers
President Shawn Noppert 973.650.2309 snoppert@dominionwrestling.com
Vice President Joe LaValle 973.479.0684 joslav@yahoo.com
Treasurer John Bienus 908.300.2059 jbienus@hotmail.com
Secretary Scott Jarosz 973.477.0709 sjarosz34@optonline.net
Member-at-Large Brian Petroski 973.462.1879 b.petroski39@gmail.com
Webmaster Mike Palanchi 973.615.4008 tcywl@tcywl.net

Team (*) Scheduler Phone Phone email
Barry Jackson Carded Officals 973.876.7650 862.219.5341 jacks1955@verizon.net
Hackettstown * Dave Rowinski 908.239.3444 daverow7620@gmail.com
Hackettstown Doug Balella 908.798.3653 balella@yahoo.com
Hackettstown Tiger Wrestling Club hackettstowntigers@yahoo.com
Hanover Park * Paul diFrancescantonio 973-255-6929 pdifranc626@gmail.com
Hanover Park Russ Boardman 973.615.3972 rubo63@yahoo.com
Hopatcong * Anthony Bunnican 973.945.9683 newcastleconstruct@gmail.com
Hopatcong * Heather Loven 862.432.8531 hopatcongyouthwrestling@gmail.com
Irvington * Kyle Steele 973.580.0433 ksteele1914@yahoo.com
Mahwah * Jeff Palentchar 908.451.1466 jeffpalentchar@gmail.com
Mahwah Bobby Correggio 201.687.0167 robert.correggio@yahoo.com
Mahwah Chad Sadaka 201.414.4468 csadaka@verizon.net
Montville * Jim Giordano 973.879.3115 jpg13@optonline.net
Montville Billy Templeton broncocoachbilly@gmail.com
Montville Brian Kapral 973.479.6299 pvbkapral@yahoo.com
Morris Knolls * Dave Napolini 973.214.7375 napeloni4@gmail.com
Morris Knolls Kevin Perry 973.747.2271 kevin.perry@hotmail.com
Morristown * Frank Crippen 917.617.9316 frankcrippen@optonline.net
Morristown Guy Bock 973.600.6923 guy.w.bock@smithbarney.com
Morristown Matt Manahan 973.879.6554 matthew.manahan@spcorp.com
Mount Olive * John Bienus 908.300.2059 jbienus@hotmail.com
Mount Olive Dave Ryerson 201.874.4624 ryersonbddlk@aol.com
Mount Olive John Camoia 973.214.8528 jcamoia139@optonline.net
Parsippany * Albert Fornini 862.812.7551 albert.fornini@wyndham.com
Parsippany * Mario Fornini 862.223.9188 mariofornini@yahoo.com
Parsippany Jay Andersen 973.703.0309 njaytiger@gmail.com
Parsippany June Madia 973.476.7624 jmadia@aol.com
Randolph * Brian Petroski 973.462.1879 b.petroski39@gmail.com
Randolph Pat Glory 973.895.2373 h 201.874.3503 c Pglory5@aol.com
Roxbury * Paul Rallo 973.557.3447 roxburyjuniorwrestling@gmail.com
Roxbury *Scott Jarosz 973.447.0709 sjarosz34@optonline.net
Roxbury Gary Darling 973.713.6205 glstadarling@yahoo.com
West Essex * Ray Viola 201.400.7101 njdevil32@aol.com
West Essex David Zaccaria 973.449.5921 zacd0269@aol.com
West Essex Tom Ruane 973.703.9984 thomasruane53@yahoo.com